Get pre-sale ticket info, event alerts, and more. You could even win tickets to the show!

The Official Rock the Bells Volume II Mixtape


Kendrick Lamar, Black Hippy, Freddie Gibbs, Talib Kweli, Slick Rick, Tech N9ne, Hopsin and others featured on Guerilla Union and HipHopDX’s “The Official Rock the Bells Mixtape Volume II.”

Guerilla Union and HipHopDX have collaborated on a joint mixtape, The Official Rock the Bells Mixtape Volume II. The mixtape, mixed by the LA Leakers and powered by Gig-It, includes original freestyles by Freddie Gibbs and Hopsin.

The mixtape also features songs by various Rock the Bells performers. Solo artists on the tape include Talib Kweli (“Turnt Up”), Common (“Resurrection”), J. Cole (“Let Nas Down”) and Immortal Technique (“In the Trenches”). Collaborations include Dizzy Wright featuring SwizZz (“The Flavor”), Iamsu! featuring P-Lo (“Bitch I’m Me”), and Tech N9ne featuring Wrekonize, Snow Tha Product and Twisted Insane (“So Dope”). Groups are also added on the tape with selections by Flatbush Zombies (“Palm Trees”) and Dilated Peoples (“Worst Comes To Worst”).

The Official Rock the Bells Mixtape Volume II tracklist and mixtape stream can be found at HIPHOPDX!

1. Freddie Gibbs – L.A. Leakers Freestyle
2. Talib Kweli – Turnt Up
3. Slick Rick – It’s A Boy (Remix)
4. Bodega Bamz – La Via
5. Tech N9ne f. Wrekonize, Snow Tha Product & Twisted Insane – “So Dope”
6. Hopsin – L.A. Leakers Freestyle
7. Iamsu! f. P-Lo – Bitch I’m Me
8. Too Short – In The Trunk (DJ Premier Remix)
9. Freddie Gibbs – Freddie Soprano
10. J. Cole – “Let Nas Down”
11. Dizzy Wright f. SwizZz – “The Flavor”
12. Common – “Ressurection”
13. Dom Kennedy – “Nothin’ Like Me”
14. Dilated Peoples – “Worst Comes To Worst”
15. Pretty Lights f. Talib Kweli – “Around The Block”
16. Rapsody – “Live From BrightLady”
17. Flatbush Zombies – “Palm Trees”
18. RiFF RaFF – “Buns”
19. Snow Tha Product – “Cali Luv”
20. Lecrae – “Round Of Applause”
21. Kendrick Lamar – “Swimming Pools [Drank]” (Black Hippy Remix)
22. Curren$y – “Showroom 2”
23. Mimosa – “False Idol Gang”
24. PROF – “Whiskey”
25. Immortal Technique – “In The Trenches”
26. YDB – “One Finger Up”