Get pre-sale ticket info, event alerts, and more. You could even win tickets to the show!

Pretty Lights New Album | A Color Map of the Sun

Rock the Bells 2013 artist Derek Vincent Smith aka Pretty Lights has officially released his new and highly anticipated album, A Color Map of the Sun. Derek takes a different approach with this new album, rather than digging in crates for vinyls to use for samples, he is now using live instruments and vocalists and experimentation. A Color Map of the Sun is an exciting new approach that focuses on instruments and vocals, rather than electronica. This album includes samples from Talib Kweli and Pink Floyd.

The release of this album is sure to make fans very excited and eager to watch his set at this year at Rock the Bells NY!

Download the album for free.

Pretty Lights