Get pre-sale ticket info, event alerts, and more. You could even win tickets to the show!

New Music | E-40 feat. Danny Brown & Schoolboy Q


How lucky are we to have a track with THREE Rock the Bells artists on it?! Hip Hop legend E-40 teamed up with Detroit native Danny Brown and TDE member Schoolboy Q on his new track entitled, “All My N**as”.

The track will be included in E-40’s upcoming project, The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil Parts 4, 5 & 6 .

Peep the track below!

You won’t wanna miss Rock the Bells this year! Buy your tickets now!