Get pre-sale ticket info, event alerts, and more. You could even win tickets to the show!

New Mixtape | Stalley – Honest Cowboy


Newly added Rock the Bells and Maybach Music Group artist Stalley released his new mixtape entitled, Honest Cowboy.

The Ohio rapper tells Vibe how he came up with the mixtape tittle.

“The title came from me honestly digging inside of me. I want to be as honest with my music as possible whether it be with myself or my listener,” he tells VIBE. “My father was like a cowboy. At the same time of trying to figure out who I was or what I basically wanted to come across in the music, it was also me searching for answers on why my father wasn’t around or why he did the things he did or why he left.”

The tracklist is below!

01. Spaceships & Woodgrain (Prod. by DJ Quick & Cardo)
02. Swangin’ (feat. Scarface & Joi Tiffany) (Prod. by Block Beattaz)
03. Samson (Prod. by Rashad)
04. The Highest (feat. Crystal Torres) (Prod. by Block Beattaz)
05. Cup Inside A Cup (Prod. by Black Diamond)
06. Feel The Bass (Prod. by Block Beattaz)
07. NineteenEighty7 (feat. ScHoolboy Q) (Prod. by Terrace Martin)
08. Raise Your Weapons (Prod. by Block Beattaz)
09. Long Way Down (feat. Crystal Torres) (Prod. by Soundtrakk)
10. Gettin’ By (Prod. by S1)
11. A-Wax

Source: Vibe

Can’t make it to both days at Rock the Bells, single tickets are now available!