Get pre-sale ticket info, event alerts, and more. You could even win tickets to the show!

New Jet Life Mixtape | Red Eye


Rock the Bells artist Curren$y and his Jet Life crew have released a new mixtape, Red Eye just in time for the weekend. In a unique fashion, Curren$y teamed up with BitTorrent to release a new mixtape bundle exclusively through the company’s peer-to-peer downloading service today. When downloaded from BitTorrent fans will receive exclusive art, a new Jet Life documentary and coupons to redeem merchandise at the crew’s live shows in the future.

The mixtape will have material from Curren$y along with Jet Life members, Fiend, Young Roddy and Cornerboy P. Guest appearances include Juvenile, Deelow Diamond Man, Mary Gold and Casso with production from Monstabeatz, Thelonius Martin, Bizness Boy, RJ2 and Cardo.

Peep the tracklist below!

01. Fiend – California Mornings (Prod. by Thelonious Martin)
02. Curren$y & Young Roddy – Grizzly (Prod. by Sledgren)
03. Cornerboy P – Winners Never Lose (Prod. by Bizness Boy)
04. Curren$y – Showroom 2 (Prod. by Cardo)
05. Young Roddy – I Kno What I’m Doin’ (Prod. by Monsta Beatz)
06. Fiend, Curren$y & Casso – Role Model (Prod. by Drum Gang)
07. Deelow & Cornerboy P – She Got It Too (Prod. by Monstabeatz)
08. Curren$y & Young Roddy – Right Now (Prod. by Sledgren)
09. Deelow – Bando (Prod. by Monsta Beatz)
10. Fiend & Juvenile – On My Job (Prod. by RJ2)
11. Cornerboy P & Fiend – Crawfish (Prod. by Thelonious Martin)
12. Curren$y – I Can’t Stop
13. Mary Gold & Curren$y – Prayer