Get pre-sale ticket info, event alerts, and more. You could even win tickets to the show!

LIKE & SHARE Contest Winners!

common

Thanks for helping us get to 100,000 friends on Facebook! The following friends won a 2 day ticket to attend #RocktheBells! Your ticket will be under your first and last name, you may pick it up at will call.

*Make sure to HAVE YOU ID WITH YOU!

If you have any questions, please message our Facebook page directly.

CONGRATS!

(Winners randomly selected)

1. Alex Aleman (facebook.com/alex.aleman.75) – NY
2. Alexa Spieler (facebook.com/aspielz) – NY
3. Amanda Long (facebook.com/amanda.long.71465) – NY
4. Amber Tucker (facebook.com/amber.tucker.3914) – DC
5. Anderson Dane Louie (facebook.com/daydaigh) – DC
6. Angel Ruskin (facebook.com/angel.ruskin)– LA
7. Arnon Thongpanich (facebook.com/arnon.thongpanich) – NY
8. Asa Todd (facebook.com/asa.todd) – NY
9. Brian Lozada (facebook.com/balozada) – LA
10. Brittani Jackson (facebook.com/Ladyjack07) – DC
11. Bruno DaSilva (facebook.com/bruno.dasilva.3597) – NY
12. Bryan Holt (facebook.com/bryan.holt.73) – SF
13. Candace Wade Lindsey (facebook.com/CandyBarsSoap) – NY
14. Carlos Ferrer (facebook.com/carlos.ferrer.560) – NY
15. Charleston George (facebook.com/charleston.george.5) – SF
16. Christopher Alexander Wollner (facebook.com/christopher.wollner) – LA
17. Chynna Keys (facebook.com/sea.a.why) – DC
18. Clifford Gilmore (facebook.com/clifford.gilmore)- LA
19. Corinne Condemi (facebook.com/corinne.condemi) – NY
20. Courtney McCullough (facebook.com/courtney.mccullough.75)– NY
21. Damon Williams (facebook.com/xKMZx) – SF
22. Daniel Sauveur (facebook.com/dan.sauveur) – LA
23. Danielle Williams (facebook.com/alphabetspine) – SF
24. Dariel Clark (facebook.com/dariel.clark.9) – NY
25. Darren Shabat (facebook.com/djabsurdmusic) – NY
26. David Hinton (facebook.com/david.hinton.129) – NY
27. Desiree Santos (facebook.com/desirewithanothere) – SF
28. Diana Preciado (facebook.com/rosemary.alcantar) – LA
29. Dylan Lyles (facebook.com/dylan.lyles) – DC
30. Elijah Smith (facebook.com/elijah.smith.92372) – NY
31. Emilio Mazariegos (facebook.com/emilio.mazariegos.5) – NY
32. Eryck Lamagna (facebook.com/eryck.lamagna) – DC
33. Ian Hall (facebook.com/chopcity42) – LA
34. Irving Vargas (facebook.com/irving.vargas.98) – LA
35. Jaime Ruiz (facebook.com/jaime.ruiz.503) – LA
36. James Clark (facebook.com/james.s.clark.7) – DC
37. James Rutherford (facebook.com/james.rutherford.73) – LA
38. Jazmin Flores (facebook.com/jazmin.flores.545) – LA
39. Jazmon Wedlow (facebook.com/jazmon.wedlow) – LA
40. Jeanette Jones (facebook.com/jeanette.jones.330) – DC
41. Jeff Owen Marca (facebook.com/JMarca88) – DC
42. Jennifer Dittmeier (facebook.com/jennibooms) – NY
43. Joan Rivera (facebook.com/joan.rivera.54) – LA
44. Joaquin Hernandez (facebook.com/joaquin.hernandez.92) – LA
45. Jorge Luis Diaz (facebook.com/prmalejd) – NY
46. Jose Young (facebook.com/josef.young) – DC
47. Joseph Caliguri (facebook.com/joseph.caliguri) – NY
48. Juan Cervantes (facebook.com/juan.cervantes.733) – LA
49. Julius Raquinio Alvarez (facebook.com/LeaveItToCeasar) – LA
50. Justin Cabbage (facebook.com/justin.cubbage.9) – DC
51. Justin Reed (facebook.com/twotall4ufool) – LA
52. Justus Danny Eapen (facebook.com/Justus.D.Eapen) – DC
53. Kaitlin Stearmer (facebook.com/katlin.stearmer) – LA
54. Kathryn Powers Brand (facebook.com/kathryn.p.brand) – DC
55. Kay Leno (facebook.com/kay.1eno) – NY
56. Kevin Gerbeau (facebook.com/gerbeau) – NY
57. Krysta Amelia (facebook.com/krystamelia) – NY
58. Krystal Thomas (facebook.com/Krazy.kat2) – DC
59. Leanne Causby (facebook.com/leanne.causby) – NY
60. Lester Green (facebook.com/Pedro06) – NY
61. Lindsay Henning (facebook.com/lindsay.henning7) – LA
62. Lionel Stull (facebook.com/GameOver420) – DC
63. Lorena Aguilar (facebook.com/lorena.aguilar.1656) – LA
64. Marcus Perry (facebook.com/marcus.insertnicknamehere.perry) – LA
65. Maribel Castro (facebook.com/maribel.castro.5855) – DC
66. Marisa Verde (facebook.com/marisa.green.5) – NY
67. Mark Rogers (facebook.com/DJSlickKid) – NY
68. Mat Casey (facebook.com/mathew.casey.75) – DC
69. Mat Palomo (facebook.com/mat.palomo) – LA
70. Megan Tyrell (facebook.com/megan.tyrrell.73) – NY
71. Michael Orellano (facebook.com/michael.orellano.1) – SF
72. Michael Peer (facebook.com/michael.peer.7) – LA
73. Michael Real (facebook.com/rush.emc) – LA
74. Michael Shannon (facebook.com/mike.shannon.16) – NY
75. Michelle Alvarez (facebook.com/michelle.alvarez.14473) – LA
76. Michelle Lancgyr Blair (facebook.com/lanc.gyrl) – DC
77. Mike Hersom (facebook.com/mike.hersom.5) – NY
78. Neena Meeranfa (facebook.com/neena.meeranfa) – NY
79. Olaf Raman (facebook.com/olaf.raman) – NY
80. Phil Singleton (facebook.com/phillymacandcheese) – LA
81. Raquel Quinonez (facebook.com/raquel.quinonez3) – SF
82. Ray Cano (facebook.com/ray.cano.1) – LA
83. Rebecca Renee (facebook.com/rebecca.renee.758) – LA
84. Robert Gonzalez (facebook.com/bigrob.thechamp) – LA
85. Rosalinda Villela (facebook.com/RVill21) – LA
86. Ruben Ramirez (facebook.com/ruben.a.ramirez.9) – LA
87. Sabrina Padilla (facebook.com/s.padilla.arredondo) – LA
88. Sarah Bones (facebook.com/sarah.bones.58) – NY
89. Sarah Ratto (facebook.com/xxtrisarahtops) – SF
90. Shawna Marie (facebook.com/Beautyfiend1313)– LA
91. Silvia Carmona (facebook.com/ayoosilvee) – LA
92. Stacy Silveira (facebook.com/stacy.silveira.35) – SF
93. Stephanie Miller (facebook.com/sagesmommy0314) – NY
94. Stephanie Ortiz (facebook.com/stephanie.ortiz.756) – LA
95. Steven Glansberg (facebook.com/steven.glansberg.566) – NY
96. Tyler Purcell (facebook.com/tyler.j.purcell) – DC
97. Vanessa Castrellon (facebook.com/vanesa.castellon.7) – LA
98. Velvet T. Jones (facebook.com/cj.varron) – DC
99. Zach Moore (facebook.com/zach.moore.520) – DC
100. Zack Nakagawa (facebook.com/znakagawa) – SF