Get pre-sale ticket info, event alerts, and more. You could even win tickets to the show!

Juicy J ‘Stay Trippy’ Album Stream

juicy j

Rock the Bells Juicy J’s eagerly anticipated third solo album Stay Trippy has presented itself to the public realm. But the Memphis rapper has engineered a unique way for you to access the album, by way of a 2D video game. You’ll find yourself on Juicy J’s website throwing cash at four pole-dancers (bonus round involves throwing paint). Players unlock tracks by gaining points, although it seems that simply waiting will achieve the same result. Track list and link to the album stream can be found below.

Stream the album HERE and peep the tracklist below:

1. Stop It
2. Smokin’ Rollin’ (feat. Pimp C)
3. No Heart No Love (feat. Project Pat)
4. So Much Money
5. Bounce It (feat. Trey Songz and Wale)
6. Wax
7. Gun Plus A Mask (feat. YelaWolf)
8. Smoke A Ni**a (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
9. Show Out (feat. Big Sean and Young Jeezy)
10. The Woods (feat. Justin Timberlake)
11. Money A Do It
12. Talkin’ Bout (feat. Chris Brown and Wiz Khalifa)
13. All I Blow Is Loud
14. Bandz A Make Her Dance (feat. Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz)
15. Scholarship (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. If It Ain’t