Get pre-sale ticket info, event alerts, and more. You could even win tickets to the show!

Juicy J Announces “Stay Trippy” Release Date

Juicy J

For all you Juicy J fans that are waiting to get trippy to his new album, it’s coming sooner than you think! Juicy J spoke with Fly Times Daily and mentioned that the album, Stay Trippy is set to include features from Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, A$AP Rocky, Yelawolf, Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy, Wix Khalifa and the late Pimp C. The album will be released on August 2nd, in time for Rock the Bells!

Check out the first single off the album “Bounce It” below!

If you wanna get trippy with Juicy J this summer at Rock the Bells, buy your tickets now!