Get pre-sale ticket info, event alerts, and more. You could even win tickets to the show!

Earl Reveals ‘Doris’ Features!


Last week, Rock the Bells artist Earl Sweatshirt gave away the release date for Doris, but now he has revealed artists that will be featured on his album!

See full track listing below!

1. Pre (ft. SK La’ Flare)
2. Burgundy (ft. Vince Staples)
3. 20 Wave Caps (ft. Domo Genesis)
4. Sunday (ft. Frank Ocean)
5. Hive (ft. Vince Staples and Casey Veggies)
6. Chum
7. Sasquatch (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
8. Centurion (ft. Vince Staples)
9. 523
10. Uncle Al
11. Guild (ft. Mac Miller)
12. Molasses (ft. RZA)
13. Whoa (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
14. Hoarse
15. Knight (ft. Domo Genesis)

Can’t wait for this album to drop!

Want to catch Earl this summer at Rock the Bells? Buy your tickets now!