Get pre-sale ticket info, event alerts, and more. You could even win tickets to the show!

Danny Brown Unveils ‘Old’ Tracklist


Rock the Bells artist Danny Brown’s forthcoming Old album is widely regarded as one of 2013’s more anticipated projects. Set to arrive at the beginning of next month, today the powers that be have liberated the tracklist coinciding with the 19-track work. A number of impressive features will be showcased, with assistance coming in from the likes of Freddie Gibbs, Purity Ring, ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, A$AP Rocky, Charli XCX and more. You can get a look at the entire set of tracks and features below and then hit us with what artist feature maybe surprises you the most. Old will be here on October 8.

1. Side A (Old)
2. The Return (ft. Freddie Gibbs)
3. 25 Bucks (ft. Purity Ring)
4. Wonderbread
5. Gremlins
6. Dope Fiend Rental (Schoolboy Q)
7. Torture
8. Lonely
9. Clean Up
10. Red 2 Go
11. Side B (Dope)
12. Dubstep (ft. Scruffizer)
13. Dip
14. Smokin’ & Drinkin’
15. Break It (Go)
16. Handstand
17. Way Up Here (ft. Ab-Soul)
18. Kush Coma (ft. A$AP Rocky, Zelooperz)
19. Float On (ft. Charli XCX)


Catch Danny Brown perform some of his NEW tracks at ROCK THE BELLS IN DC! Buy your tickets NOW!