Get pre-sale ticket info, event alerts, and more. You could even win tickets to the show!

Big Sean “Hall Of Fame” Cover Art & Tracklist!

big sean

Rock the Bells artist Big Sean has announced a release date, cover art and tracklisting for his upcoming album, Hall of Fame. The album is set to release on August 27th and it will feature Nas, Kid Cudi, Nicki Minaj and Juicy J, the 15-song piece will also include Big Sean’s recently released lead single “Beware” with Lil Wayne and Jhené Aiko. Here’s a look at the tracklist below:

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know (ft. Ellie Goulding)
6. Beware (ft. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (ft. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (ft. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone/Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (ft. Young Jeezy & Payroll of DoughBoyz Cashout)
13. World Ablaze (ft. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (ft. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out

Don’t miss Big Sean at Rock the Bells this year. Buy your tickets now!